I have a Niece!!

On April 15th 2024, a new member was introduced to my sister’s family! Her name is Raeleigh, I’m so happy for my sister and her husband! This weekend we are going to go and visit the baby, so I’m very much looking forward to that day! She is so small that a hat my mom sewed for her didn’t fit because she is a newborn so she’ll grow into it in no time. She was five pounds fifteen ounces and she has blonde hair and dark blue eyes. When she gets a few years older I can spoil her with toys and candy and other sweets. I’ve decided that out of all my brothers I get to be the fun uncle but we all love her as much as each other so we will all be fun uncles. I think that my niece is very lucky to have so many uncles, she will have some more aunts once my brothers and I get married. One of my brothers is engaged so she will soon have a second aunt. I am looking forward to being an adult in 2 1/2 years so that I can begin to look for a gentle loving wife. I’m so happy for my sister and her husband and wish her many happy memories with Raeleigh! I hope that one day I can be a parent as good as my sister and her husband!

Here is a picture of her looking at her grandpa:

22 responses to “I have a Niece!!”

  1. Congratulations to the parents and all their happy relatives!
    It sounds like you have been blessed with an amazing family.

    Like

    1. I have! I hope you have also been blessed with a family like mine!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! My family is very precious to me. ❤

        Like

      2. I’m exploring your website and I came across your dream of connecting with the deaf community, you seem to be a person with a very kind spirit!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I am glad to hear you have an amazing family! You are a very good example of your family’s kindness! I also wanted to ask what is your favorite videogame?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. My all-time favorite video game is Minecraft. I’ve also played a lot of Terraria, Stardew Valley, Slime Rancher, and Deep Rock Galactic.
        I enjoy story-rich games or games with cooperative aspects that I can play with others.
        Do you play video games?

        Like

      5. Yes, I am a fan of Fortnite, and the I play Minecraft from time to time but not so much now anymore since Fortnite has a Lego survival game. What do you play on? I play on PS4

        Liked by 1 person

      6. I’ve played Fortnite a few times, years back. I remember dying a LOT! 😅
        I mostly play on PC.

        Like

      7. If you tried again on Fortnite I wouldn’t mind playing with someone like me if your interested you can add me X_X-MasterFish. I’m afraid I have too much time for videogames so I have gotten a lot of practice.

        Liked by 1 person

      8. I’m game to try! Where is the best place to get the game?

        Like

      9. Epicgames.com
        then search fortnite on the search bar

        Liked by 1 person

      10. If you need any help with making the account let me know I’ll be glad to help! I also want to tell you the game has changed a lot.

        Liked by 1 person

      11. I will be able to play fortnite in about 7 hours, I’m going to be gone a week starting tomorrow.

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Oki! Thank you! I have Epic Games (Castleline), and am downloading the game now.
        I don’t know if I can play at that time, it might be a little too late… I’ll see. If so, maybe after your vacation. ^-^

        Liked by 1 person

      13. I’ve been the cook in my home for about two years. Sometimes its tiring, especially after I come from outside from hours of yardwork. To me the best part about cooking is when I’m eating it with my family.

        Liked by 1 person

      14. It is heartwarming to see friends and family enjoying a meal together. Especially as the cook!

        Like

      15. I always look forward to the reaction of my friends or family who haven’t tried my cooking.

        Liked by 1 person

      16. That might sound prideful but their reaction is priceless to me. I want to be a chef when I grow up, but once I’m married I want to give my wife the oppurtunity of pushing for her dreams its her before me.

        Liked by 1 person

      17. It sounds like a fellow who enjoys his work! I hope you can continue being a chef.
        Do you specialize in any specific cuisines?

        Like

      18. Nothing specific, theres a balance in the type of meals I cook.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Search

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started